Thursday, August 11, 2016

2016-2017 NFL Divisional Picks And Wildcard Qualifiers

Here are my NFL divisional picks and wildcard qualifiers...

AFC East = New England Patriots
AFC West = Kansas City Chiefs
AFC North = Pittsburgh Steelers
AFC South = Houston Texans

AFC Wildcard Teams = Oakland Raiders & Buffalo Bills

NFC East = Washington Redskins
NFC West = Arizona Cardinals
NFC North = Green Bay Packers
NFC South = Carolina Panthers

NFC Wildcard Teams = Seattle Seahawks & Minnesota Vikings

AFC Champions = Pittsburgh Steelers
NFC Champions = Green Bay Packers

Super Bowl Champions = Green Bay Packers